Tags

, , ,

Since I have been busy networking, studying, and taking trips, reading is something I like to do so I can take my mind of reading so much technical information. For the most part, I have been enjoying Malcolm Gladwell’s books. I read Outliers and I had to pick up the rest of his books from my local library!

Here is My Spring Reading List:

  • Rising Plague: The Global Threat from deadly bacteria and our dwindling arsenal to fight them by Brad Spellberg, MD
  • Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead by Sheryl Sandberg
  • The Emperor of all Maladies: A Biography of Cancer by Siddhartha Mukherjee
  • The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference by Malcolm Gladwell
  • Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking by Malcolm Gladwell
  • What the Dog Saw and Other Adventures: by Malcolm Gladwell
  • David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants by Malcolm Gladwell

What have you been reading this spring? I would love to hear your recommendations. Comment below.

 

