Posted in Reading List

My Winter Reading List III:

Even though winter is over the weather is all over the place. Sometimes snow, sometimes rain and other times sunshine. Since I took a blogging hiatus I have a few posts that I would like to share with you and the first post is my winter reading list.

Looking back I’m thankful for this winter because it was quite relaxing. I was forced to stay inside due to the huge snowstorm, named Jonas and relax for a bit. Plus I had time to update myIDP tool, try some new recipes, hang out with my family and read some good books.

If you have any suggestions for my upcoming seasonal reading lists share your recommendations in the comments section.

My Winter Reading List III:

  • The Opposable Mind: How Successful Leaders Win Through Integrative Thinking by Roger Martin
  • Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success, One Relationship at a Time by Keith Ferrazzi
  • Holding Fast to Dreams: Empowering Youth from the Civil Rights Crusade to STEM Achievement by Freeman Hrabowski III
  • Silent Spring by Rachel Carson

What books did you read this past winter? Share below.

Leave a Reply

